How do I mass delete in procreate?

How do you delete something in Procreate?

Delete an artwork – in the Gallery, swipe left on the artwork you want to delete. Then tap the red Delete button.

How do I cut out an image in procreate?

To cut in Procreate, make sure that your desired layer is highlighted, or you’ve used the select tool to select your desired elements. Swipe up with 3 fingers to access the copy and paste menu and click Cut. You can also click on the wrench to open the Actions tab and click the Cut button there.

Can you select multiple layers in procreate?

Select Multiple Layers By Swiping Right

Take your pointer finger and swipe it to the right on each layer you want to select. You’ll start to see each layer turn light blue if you are doing this correctly.

Can you delete a layer in procreate?

Swipe left on the layer

Take your pointer finger and swipe left on that blue selected layer. Three options pop up, Lock, Duplicate, and Delete.

How do I delete a folio in procreate?

There should be a cog-wheel/gear in the top-left of you screen in gallery view that allows you to select projects to delete, export, etc. There should be a cog-wheel/gear in the top-left of you screen in gallery view that allows you to select projects to delete, export, etc.

IT IS INTERESTING:  You asked: How do you erase in Autodesk SketchBook?

How do I select part of an image in Procreate?

To activate the selection tool, tap on the selection icon on the top menu and its options will show up at the bottom. The selection tool can remain active when other functions are being used, such as the brush tool. When the selection tool is activated, only the selected area on the canvas can be edited.

How do you cut and move in Procreate?

If you want to just move the entire contents of the layer then skip to step 4.

  1. Tap on letter ‘S’ This is the selection tool. …
  2. Tap on ‘Freehand’ category. …
  3. Circle the objects you want to move. …
  4. Tap the Mouse icon. …
  5. Move your objects around with Apple Pencil. …
  6. Tap the Mouse icon to save changes.