How do I reset procreate to default settings?

You can Reset the Gesture Control panel settings by going into the Actions menu (wrench icon) and tapping Prefs > Gesture Controls > General > Reset to defaults.

How do I restore Procreate to default settings?

Simply reset your Procreate brushes and start with a clean slate.

  1. The only Procreate brushes that can be reset are Procreate’s default brushes. …
  2. Open your Procreate brush library.
  3. Find the Procreate brush you want to reset.
  4. Swipe left on the brush you want to reset.
  5. Click the Reset button, if it’s available.

How do you reset liquify in Procreate?

Adjust and Reset

Tap Adjust to reveal the Amount slider. Drag it to the left to reduce the strength of the effect you’ve applied. Tap Reset to undo your changes and remain in the Liquify interface.

How do I restore my Procreate palette?

How to Reset Procreate’s Default Color Palettes

  1. To restore the default color palettes within your Procreate app, you need to download them again and import them into your Procreate palette collection. …
  2. Open the Dropbox link on your Mac computer or iPad.
  3. Click on one of the color palettes and click the download button.

How do you quick undo in Procreate?

Quickly undo one or more of your recent actions.

To Undo a series of actions, tap and hold two fingers on the canvas. After a moment, Procreate will rapidly step back through your most recent changes. To stop, lift your fingers off the canvas again. Procreate can Undo up to 250 actions.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Does procreate have a cursor?

How do I clear my brush library?

If you ever want to permanently delete a brush set, do the following:

  1. In the Brush Library, tap the brush set you want to delete.
  2. Tap-hold and select. Delete Brush Set. The set is removed from the library. The only way to retrieve the brush set is to have it saved somewhere else (see Exporting a brush set).

How do I delete folders in Procreate?

Delete an artwork – in the Gallery, swipe left on the artwork you want to delete. Then tap the red Delete button. Move files in the gallery – tap and hold on the image you want to move, (don’t let go until you place it in the exact place you want it), drag it to the “stack” or folder where you want to move it.